



2022 All4 Mini Rallycross Championship 5 Nations Trophy

Championship Bulletin: 02

Date of Implementation: 23.05.2022

Championship Permits: CH2022/S092

The following amendments are to be made to the official published regulations for the above detailed Championship in accordance with MSUK general regulations D11.2.

These changes will be implemented with immediate effect

1.5.1

Round	Date	Venue	Entry closing date	Organising Club
1	16 th April 2022	Lydden Hill	6 th April 2022	LHMC
2	18 th April 2022	Lydden Hill	8 th April 2022	LHMC
3	14 th May 2022	Pembrey	4 th May 2022	LHMC
4	15 th May 2022	Pembrey	5 th May 2022	LHMC
5	4 th June 2022	Mondello Park	24 th May 2022	MPSC
6	5 th June 2022	Mondello Park	24 th May 2022	MPSC
7	6 th / 7 th Augsust 2022	Glosso	26 th July 2022	BORA
8	27 th August 2022	Pembrey	17 th August 2022	LHMC
9	29th 28th August 2022	Pembrey	19 th 18 th August 2022	LHMC
10	5 th /6 th November 2022	Lydden Hill	25 th October 2022	LHMC

Reason: Change in 2022 race calendar – Pembrey rounds 7 & 8 will now be run on two consecutive days

1.2.3

Championship Stewards: The Championship Stewards are David Walton, Ed Muldoon, Brian Hopper, Eric Cowcill

Reason: Allocation of fourth Championship Steward

SIGNED:..... (Championship Co-ordinator)

DATE:......TIME:....12.00.....







